About

I am a wife, a mom, a sister, a best friend.

SadieCulberson-KummerowNewborn-12 (1)

I have been married to my kind and generous husband for almost eight years. We currently live in North Carolina with our two beautiful daughters.

I enjoy sunny weather playing outside. I love rainy days holed up inside. Traveling is my favorite thing to do, and sipping wine, and eating good food.

Right now I am a full time mommy. Β My life is consumed with caring for my family. Dirty diapers, potty training, nursing, cleaning, laundry, cooking…playgroups, playgrounds, playdates. The occasional breakfast out with friends (sometimes even sans kiddos), a trip to the gym, a bike ride or a short run. The even more occasional date night. It sounds monotonous, but each and every day is a new and interesting challenge. I am not bored at all, just trying to enjoy these precious days and be the very best I can be.

This will truly be a lifestyle blog, chronicling our daily activities. I want to remember every single moment with my family and don’t want another day to slip away. Thanks for reading!

Advertisements

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s